Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Babysitter in Limavady

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 11 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi my name is sarah, and I moved to limavady back in August to be closer to my mum, who also lives here.
I am qualified to level 2 of working with children to young adults and I have previously worked In both a nursery school and a primary school setting, happy and bubbly personality who adores showing children the world we have around us.

My Experience

Working in nursery school, working in primary schools and I was a childminder when my own children where young

My Qualifications

Nvq 2 in childcare, first aid trained, forest school trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

Depends on the needs of the parent.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.