Avatar for Cath
Cath
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Osbaldwick

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am Catherine. I am currently studying Biomedical Sciences at the University of York. I am a friendly, calm person who enjoys the outdoors. Feel free to message me.

My Experience

I am a big sister to 2 and have babysat family friends' children in the past.

My Qualifications

I am DBS checked.
I am a member of St John Ambulance. Since September 2021 I have attended casual training every 2 weeks and am now the training lead for our Unit. However, I am waiting for official training days to be organised in York.
I have 4 A levels A*A*A*A.

My Availability

During May, I have certain times I cannot do (revision workshops and exams). However, in June, my availability should match below, with the exception of a few classes.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no yes yes no no no yes
Evening no yes yes no no no yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 an hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 15/04/2022)
  • UK Passport (added 15/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.