Avatar for Chrissie
Chrissie

Registered Childminder with Special Needs Experience Job in Dartford

Usually responds within 2 hours

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 02 Jul 2022

About Me

Married mother on MAT leave until November.

I’m looking for someone to help with my daughter in our home on a Wednesday and a Friday, whilst we are home. With trips to the park which is across the road from our house.

I am currently pregnant, and due 20th May.

I have a 17 year old, a 12 year old, and an autistic 4 year old daughter at home. I will only need help with my autistic daughter. She is non verbal. Energetic. Sweet. But sometimes becomes frustrated, which we can teach you the tell-tell signs, and coping measures we, and her school have in place.

I’m only in need of help until September 2022 atm this may change, and when the baby is born so that my daughter is able to thrive and not be bored at home when I’m not able to get out.

My daughter is a one-2-one and ideally we are hoping to use her 30 hours of childcare vouchers to top up as they are currently being unused and will end in September. So a one-2-one that accepts childcare vouchers would be ideal. But alternatively we will pay. Not an issue.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Part Time Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Mothers Help

Current need:
Present - July 24th 2022
I will need help on Wednesdays and Fridays from 12pm-3pm

From July 25th 2022 - September 1st 2022
I will need assistance 3-4 days per week. Days to be decided.

My daughter will then be going to her special school full time in September 2022 so we will only need assistance on the weekends. And during school holidays. Also to be discussed at a later date.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.