Avatar for Lucy
Lucy

Babysitter in Curbridge

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 30 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am kind, caring and passionate. I love working with children and helping them grow! I love planning activities that we can do together, If I can be any help at all feel free to message me :)

My Experience

Nannying with young and older children also with special needs
Nursery practitioner in ages 0-5

My Qualifications

Gcse's including childcare
Level 2 childcare certificate

My Availability

Daytime and evening can be available weekends If needed

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 25/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Hourly can be discussed with you.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.