Avatar for ANDRES
ANDRES
image/svg+xml

Household Help in London

Babysitter in London

Male Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 14 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Gardener
Painter & Decorator
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Responsible, dynamic, friendly, educated person with a desire to help others.
"Peferably SPANISH speaking people" or dominate the lenguage. Thansk

My Experience

Cleaning of the rooms, kitchen, living rooms, etc. The good management of household waste as well as its disposal in the appropriate places. Cleaning of the exterior areas of the house, such as the garden, swimming pool, terrace, among others, if there is one.

My Qualifications

Accounting professional, excel expert, system technique

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 18/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.