Avatar for Katie
Katie

Babysitter in Charnwood

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 24 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am an enthusiastic and creative student at Loughborough University. I have experience as a full-time nanny as well as babysitting. I am DBS checked and reliable for any situation. I'm happy to teach up to GCSE level getting an A* in English and maths.

My Experience

I have previously been a nanny for a 7 and 14-year-old. both with a range of needs. Further, I have in-depth experience with special needs children and SEN children. Both form a personal setting and experience in a special needs school.

My Qualifications

Enhanced DBS check
A-levels and 10 GCSEs I will be proficient in all homework needs and specialise in science and maths as well as drama and religious study

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes no yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes no yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 06/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My fees will range depending on the need required.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.