Avatar for Louise
Louise

Babysitter in Lincoln

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a 19 year old University student, I enjoy reading and baking. I'm currently working on my bachelors in Health and Social care as I wish to pursue a career in Social work.

I'm a friendly, bubbly person and I have lots of experience with children.

My Experience

As the oldest of 4 siblings and 12 cousins I have a lot of expirence with babies and children as I've been around them my entire life. I've babysat for other families in the past and can provide references.

I have a full DBS check and I'm trained in CPR and know Basic First Aid.

My Qualifications

I have a child development GCSE and a Health and social care sub-deploma.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no yes no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 21/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£15 an hour depending on the requirements and number of children.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.