Avatar for Lauren

Lauren

Household Help in Bridgwater (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 17 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hi, I am a current welfare/well-being officer in a secondary school and love working with children. I am fun, caring and easy going and am happy to help around the house. I work term times so am only available evenings, weekends and half terms.

My Experience

3 years Primary school/pre school support
2 years food tech/PSHE coordinator in a SMEH school
1 year welfare/well being officer in secondary school

My Qualifications

BA Hons early childhood studies. 12 A-C GCSE. 4 A levels.

My Availability

Monday-Friday evenings
Saturday&Sundays
Half terms

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/05/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £12.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.