Avatar for Beth
Beth

Babysitter in Cockfield

Usually responds within 1 hour

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there! My name is Beth and I’m 20.
I am a fun & friendly person with a passion for childcare. Currently, I am working towards an environmental science degree! I love animals, especially marine!
I am very good at maths , english & science if any help with homework is needed!

My Experience

I have two years of a Paediatric Nursing degree, I have worked from A&E to medical wards. I am skilled in the holistic care of children.
I have worked with all ages, from newborn to 18 years. I have also volunteered in primary schools and have an understanding of children’s education.

My Qualifications

Diploma of Higher Education - Integrated Health and Social Care .
BTEC Health and Social Care - Distinction*
First Aid Trained
Full UK Clean driving licence

My Availability

Due to having another Job, I may not be available for weekend days.
I am mostly available from 6pm most evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.