Avatar for Morgan
Morgan
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Morningside

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

Heyyyy, my names Morgan I am 18 !!! I love children growing up I’ve always been around children. I come from a family of 8 I am the second youngest, I have a little brother with Down syndrome!! I am also a auntie to 9 from ages 14-1. Coming from a big family I have been dealing with children all through out my life and I love it from hearing them say their first world to taking first steps !! Childcare has also been a dream of mine !! I help out locally with family and friends baby sitting and I am looking to help a family out!

As a babysitter I would be willing to bring along materials to keep the children occupied. I am happy to even do wee days out.

My Experience

As above, previous family and friend baby sitting. Been looking after children from the young age of 12. family and friends say I am great with their children

My Qualifications

Qualifications at Braidhurst High School
In school I studied a variety of different subjects I always tried to achieve the best results I could in school.
Subjects :
National 5 Art and design – B
National 5 Computing science - B
National 5 Physical Education -B
National 4 English – pass
National 4 History – pass
National 4 Maths – pass
National units
National 5 Art and design- design – pass
National 5 Art and design- expressive - pass
National 5 French: understanding languages- pass
National 5 French: using languages – pass
National 4 Literacy- pass
National 4 Numeracy – pass

My Availability

Free anytime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 23/04/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.