Avatar for Grace
Grace

Babysitter in Harrogate

Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login Apr 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a kind and creative person with experience in baby-sitting ages between ages 5-12. I am very punctual

My Experience

My experience involves previously baby sitting children between the ages of 5-12 for neighbours and family friends.

My Qualifications

I have 10 GCSE’s graded A*-C including Maths and English.

In addition to this I have three A-levels all graded A*, a certificate of higher qualification in animation and am currently in my second year studying part time for my Bachelors in Fine Art.

My Availability

As I am a part time university student there are three days a week where my services won’t be available. These days are Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays. All other days I am happy to work any time. I will consider overnight work so long as it isn’t on a regular basis.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes no no yes no
Morning yes no yes no no yes no
Afternoon yes no yes no no yes no
After School yes no yes no no yes no
Evening yes no yes no no yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 25/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

I charge a minimum of £9 an hour for hours between 7am to 7pm, any later or earlier or weekend work I charge £10 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.