Avatar for Meg
Meg

Babysitter in Lancing

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I have worked or studied in childcare for the past 3 years now and I am very passionate about it. I am looking for some extra work to do in between my studies when I am in Bristol and then in West Sussex when I am home for the holidays.

My Experience

I have 2 years experience working in a nursery and I have plenty of experience babysitting for my younger cousins in the past.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 3 NVQ in childcare which I have had for almost 2 years now.
I am currently training to be a primary school teacher and am about to finish my first year.
I am also DBS checked and have a qualification in paediatric first aid.

My Availability

I currently go to university in Bristol so I am there during term time and then back in West Sussex during the holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.