Avatar for Rhea
Rhea

Babysitter in Langport

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login 29 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a 33 year old mother of 3, I am able drive and happy to travel within a 10mile radius of Langport

My Experience

I have worked as nursery assistant and completed various placements within a range of early years settings including SEND settings

My Qualifications

BTEC national diploma in early years and education

My Availability

I am available evenings and weekends, I'm also available for emergency childcare however any daytime hours I will be accompanied by my 1 year old

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.