Avatar for Rachel
Rachel

Babysitter in Lincoln

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Apr 2022 Last Updated Apr 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am currently studying for a masters in Psychology at the University of Lincoln, with previous education in child psychology an an extensive history of support work. I speciallise in working with disability, and am happy to work on short notice.

My Experience

I have 2 years worth of experience working in care and support settings with individuals of all ages, and my background studying for a masters in psychology equips me with a vast theoretical understanding of child psychology and care. I am also experienced in housework and would be happy to do any housework duties alongside child care for no extra cost.

My Qualifications

I have a Psychology BSc and am currently working towards my MSc. I am fully DBS checked and have over 2 years of experience in care work of all ages, with particular focus on working with physical and mental disability.

My Availability

I am available from 3pm til late every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/04/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.