Avatar for Keleigh


Private Tutor in Redruth (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jul 2023

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated
Mindfulness Tutor

About Me

Hello, my name is Keleigh. I have been working with children for 11 years, first as a primary school teacher and now as in children's mental health with the NHS. I am a fun, friendly and caring babysitter. I have a full DBS check and a clean driving license.

My Experience

I worked as a primary school teacher before moving into children's mental health. I have cared for several friends families but am now looking to expand my babysitting community.

My Qualifications

- PGCE Primary Education.
- PGDip in Mental Health in Educational Settings.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.