Avatar for Philip
Philip

Virtual Nanny with Special Needs Experience Job in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Male Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

About Me

I'm a father of 3 sons and partner with chronic fatigue and Fibromyalgia. I am currently looking for childcare to help my partner as my second eldest is not long to become assessed for Autism and has already shown signs of Pica where he like to eat anything other than food. We have to put dungarees to stop him from trying to eat his stools.
When we try to do anything in the flat we live in we are constantly having to try to entertain them and never get round to actually tidying the and to our standard.
It seems that even when I'm at work my partner seems to be struggling to get anything done because they are trying to get her attention and sometimes hurting her by climbing all over her which is not either parties fault as they don't understand at their age and Meg's condition.
I'm looking into this as I have been told I need to contact the council for a special needs childcare.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Housekeeper
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Private Tutor
Special Needs Experience
Governess
Potty Trainer
Household Help
Virtual Nanny
Doula
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.