Avatar for ANjali
ANjali

Private Tutor in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Biology Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
Geography Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
A-Level
Economics Tutor
Law Tutor
Sociology Tutor
Cookery Tutor
Montessori-Teacher
Accounting Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Post-Grad International Student looking forward tutoring children and helping them with their studies .

My Experience

I have worked as a substitute teacher for primary and secondary class students. I have also worked as an private tutor.

My Qualifications

I am currently studying International Relations. I did my Under Grad in law and completed BA LLB in 2019. I also have a good knowledge of various subjects ie; Math, science, Accounts, English, Hsitory, Geography, Politics, Human Rights, Law.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.