Avatar for Rosana
image/svg+xml

Rosana

Nanny in London: Brent (also available for babysitting)

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2024 Last Login 08 May 2024

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a caring and bubbly nanny with more then 15 years experience.
My first nanny job it’s in Brasil I’m 12 year old . I enjoy helping families and take care the children I care for develop and reach their milestones with my direction. I am a kind natured individual. I like taking children out to interesting places to help them to develop and understand the world they will grow in. I have a full enhanced DBS and am first aid trained and stellar references.

My Experience

I have worked with a British family one year .
I have worked with a British’s d danish family more then 4.5 years , but my little going full time to nursery.
I have worked to a Indian family one year , but unfortunately the family it’s reallocated to New York in April 2024 , for all my jobs I have
References up to request.
I was a teacher of professional courses and taught heavy machinery and work safety classes, both practical and theoretical I was an uber driver just for information im good drive , I am trained as a reik therapist manual therapy. First Aid
I live in england since 2007

My Qualifications

I’m am have very hard training in health safety
And a loot experience with nanny first aid .

My Availability

my availability days: I will be available full time on 01/04/24 was the same time my currently family going back to New York.
At the moment I’m available in to start a new interviews to join a new family full time , minimum 45 hours a week. I’m available to chat about .
All my references it’s up
To request. Thank you


I’m available for Baby-sitter

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 08/05/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £16.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £17.00 per hour (net)

My hour 16 pounds net if it’s full time job , and this price it’s just for looking after one only child , if I have to look after more then one , I have to talking about the good price . For full time job minimum 45 hours a week( if need extra hours I’m free to do that )
For baby sitting or sleeping overnight let’s chat about price.
If I’m employed minimum hours 45 hours week 17£ net.

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 08/05/2024)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 06/04/2024)
  • Proof of Covid-19 Vaccination (added 06/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.