Avatar for Evie
Evie

Babysitter in West Oxfordshire

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 14 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I'm Evie!
I am currently studying Education with Psychology at the University of Bath but would love a summer nannying job to look after your little ones from late June to late September.
I live on a small farm with lots of horses, chickens, and two dogs and am very animal friendly!
I ride competitive and have done lots of dog care while at uni!
From a very young age I have always loved kids. I always love to take care of my cousins and younger family members, and always the dedicated babysitter at family functions! I live just outside Witney but am happy to travel if needed!
I would love to take the children out on trips to millets farm, or walks in the countryside, trips to the park or any fun days out we can think of!
I have had my driving licence for over a year now and have had experience with children in the car!
I am a fun, sensible, trusting person who just loves kids and would love to nanny over the summer.

My Experience

I have had lots of experience with younger children and am currently studying them at university.
I volunteered at Riding for the disabled for over a year and loved caring for children in need.
I have also had work experience in a primary school in the nursery sector as well as year 1 and 2.
Having lots of younger toddler and babies in the family has also helped my experience and I really enjoy taking care of them.
Although I am not qualified I have had lots of experience babysitting. I regularly babysit for 2 lovely children aged 3 and 5 and really enjoy getting to know them as well as other families in the area.
I am also volunteering at the university's nursery centre where we take care of children aged 6 months - 10+ yrs.
I also love to cook and have some cooking qualifications so would love to help make the children meals if that helpful!

My Qualifications

Although I have no official qualifications I am studying education at bath, and have had lots of experience around the area.
I have also had a full DBS check when volunteering for riding for the disabled.
IGCSE food and Nutrition
9 Grade 6-8 IGCSE's
Grade: ABB in A Levels including English literature, Psychology and PE
+ Lots of work experience!

My Availability

I finish Uni late June and am happy to start from the 1st of July to around the 20th September. I would ideally love to work Monday - Wednesday but could do some weekends/extra days if you need me too!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening yes yes yes no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10-£15 an hour depending on the Childs age and needs.
£10 for babysitting until 11:30 any hours after then £15ph

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.