Avatar for Beth
Beth

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 20 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Looking for Babysitting Jobs in Evenings or School Holidays. I am friendly, reliable and professional. I’ve worked with children from 0-12 and am used to following daily routines and most of all having fun and doing lots of different activities.

My Experience

Been working in childcare since 16 now in a full time job as a Early Years Practitioner working in a Nursery in Wheatley

My Qualifications

Level 3 childcare Diploma
Paediatric first aid trained 2021

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.