Avatar for SOMESH
SOMESH

Private Tutor in Leeds

Male Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 20 Jun 2022

My Summary

Maths Tutor
Biology Tutor
Physics Tutor
IT/Computers Tutor
Languages Tutor
Engineering/Technology Tutor
Cycling Tutor
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a software engineer by profession. I have been into teaching for 7 years part time as it is my hobby.

My Experience

Have experience of around 7 years giving tutions to students upto class 10 in various subjects such as physics, maths, biology etc.

My Qualifications

Bachelor of technology in Electronics and communication

My Availability

I am available Monday to Friday after 6pm and saturday sunday morning hours any time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/05/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

12 GBP per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.