Avatar for Sarah
Sarah

Household Help in Wraysbury

Babysitter in Wraysbury

Usually responds within 12 hours

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 13 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Handyman
Window Cleaner
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I work with cleaning, organisation, children and animal taste

My Experience

I'm available to take care of children and I'm very punctual, I've been working with cleaning since 2019

My Qualifications

Organised, punctual and I'm still learning to speak English, this has never hindered my ml service

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £16.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £13.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.