Avatar for Deborah
Deborah
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Watford

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

My name is Deborah, I am 23 years old and I live in Watford with my aunt.
I am from France but I came to the United Kingdom to develop my English and discover new things, new culture while doing what I like, that is to be in contact with children, do activities with them, to connect with them and help them in the tasks of daily life.
I am very smiling, listening and patient. I have a good human side and I have often been told that I am funny. I am creative and I like to bring joy wherever I go.
In my free time, I enjoy singing, dancing and sports. I also enjoy spending time with my friends/family to have a good time.

My Experience

I did many internships in crèche, kindergarten, I was also babysitter of 3 children for 4 months and animator in a Nursing home for disabled person.?Coming from a large family and having an entourage with many children, I was asked many times to look after children from 1 month to 10 years.
If you have any questions, you can contact my on whatsapp

My Qualifications

I am a graduate from high school of accompaniment care and personal services and i also have an administrative management of small and medium sized companies degree ( obtained by work-study). ?I worked as a hostess, as a recruiter, as a management assistant, as a housekeeper, and as patner In fast-food.?I also did internships in the position of animator and caregiver in the hospital but also in retirement home, primary/kindergarten, nursery and nursing home for disabled person.

My Availability

Always

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (gross)

£15 per hour for any shift 3 hours of less, including holiday periods
£11 per hour for any shift over 3 hours during holidays
£13.50 per hour for all evening shifts when putting children to bed
£18 per hour for night

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 09/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.