Avatar for TOgogo01

Togogo01

Registered Childminder Job in Reigate And Banstead

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 17 Aug 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hello. I am a busy mother of 2 young sons, aged 3 and 3 months. I am currently on maternity leave, but will be returning to work full time in December 2022. My partner and I are keen to secure childcare for our younger son, please read our requirements for more information.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

My partner and I are looking for a registered childminder who can provide childcare for our son three days a week (full days) from December 2022. The days required are Monday's, Wednesday's and Thursday's from 7.30am or 7.45am to 5pm.

We are based in Crawley however, would prefer a childminder in Horley to make travel easier as our older son attends nursery in the area. Please message me if you think you can meet our requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes no yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.