Avatar for Emma
Emma

Registered Childminder Job in Chislehurst

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

First time mum looking ahead of time for when I return to work in Feb 2023. Both my parents and other halves parents do not live close (mine are the other side of the world) and so need some support especially when I have to return to work.
We are a very outgoing couple and spend most weekends out and about socialising. We have already introduced Oliver to the rugby club!

I work a normal 8-4:30 or 9-5:30 job in Chislehurst and my partner Alex works all over the place as a furniture technician with very irregular hours and so we would be looking for full time, not just term time.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Nursery

I am looking for 3 full days a week potentially raising to 4. I would prefer a childminder and smaller setting with a homely feel for my little one at least to start off with!

Maybe even the occasional overnight on a weekend!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.