Avatar for Lisa
Lisa

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 20 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Governess
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi there, my name is Lisa, I’ve recently moved to Henley-on-Thames from Amsterdam. At the moment, I’m taking time away from the Dutch National Rowing team to row at Leander Club. I train in the mornings and am looking to fill my afternoons with a bit of work!

My Experience

I have experience in childcare in both home and school settings. I have babysat and nannied regularly for a few families back in the Netherlands

My Qualifications

At the moment I am working towards my degree in earth sciences and economics.

My Availability

I am available on week days after 2pm and on occasional weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes no
Last Updated: 12/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)

£13 per hour for nannying

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.