Avatar for Melanie


Babysitter in City Of Westminster

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Oct 2022 Last Login Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

French fit nanny with 8 years of experience with 3 kids from 0-12 years old.
I'm proactive, very creative and have fantastic ideas to keep children occupied. I'm confident and imaginative with constructive play and age appropriate activities.
My experience helped me to be proficient in cooking, cleaning, and catering to each child's individual needs.
Also have a Master in Management and level 3 Personal Trainer; Olympic lifting, triathlon, rugby are my main sports.

My Experience

NANNY LIVE OUT Chiswick Park W4
From March 2022 to Present : 3 kids (2 boys 1 girl)
School runs / drop off
Helping children with after-school activities like clubs : ballet, football, music and homework
Playing with the kids, looking after them full time during school holidays : Puttshack, Kidzania, zoo, playdates
Cooking healthy meals, tidying up kids rooms

From September 2021 to March 2022
Build my experience with newborns and toddler, nappy change, feeding, introduction to food solid, sleep training

December 2015 to August 2021 : 3 boys
Responsible for the safety, care wellbeing and development of young children
Getting children ready in the morning and then taking them to school
Helping children with after-school activities like clubs, tutoring and homework
Being disciplined with the children when required
Providing healthy meals and snacks for the children
Playing with the children and taking them to shopping & to the park
Tidying up children's bedrooms and play areas

My Qualifications

First Aid training
9 years of experience from newborns to teenagers (13 years old)
Personal trainer diploma (level 2 and 3)
Master Business Management
Bachelor Management

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/10/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour


My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: first aid (added 12/05/2022)
  • EU Passport (added 12/05/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 12/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request


No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.