Avatar for Hannah
Hannah
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

-not available right now-

Hi i'm Hannah a 20 year old babysitter/nanny who is trustworthy, reliable and a load of fun! My services are unique because i support the gentle parenting approach and apply it to my care; this includes but is not limited to: how my behaviour effects the child, welcomes emotions, encourages compassion, and accepts the child as a whole, capable being.

I am more than happy to take your children out, teach them key life skills and cook some delicious food! I have an A Level in English Literature and can offer support to your children in homework / writing skills if necessary. Additionally i am a trained life saver, both water and land achieving my Gold ROOKIE medal so i would be more than happy to help assist your child in learning how to swim. In my free time i love all activities including Yoga, Walks in nature, Arts & Crafts, Dance and watching TV. I truly am passionate about making an impact on children's lives and helping them to become the best versions of themselves.

I currently work part time caring for the elderly so i am very aware of the importance of safeguarding and confidentiality. I understand each child is unique and requires personal needs tailored to each individual. I have a huge family filled with children ages newborn to teen, and i have a special bond with each one of them. It makes me so happy to see how safe and comfortable children are around me, enabling them to be their truest selves. I have an enhanced DBS and business insurance on my car.

My Experience

I have a Level 3 in Health and Social Care as well as loads of cousins (newborn-teen) who are always drawn to me and love my bubbly and entertaining nature. I did school pick up at 16 and babysitting for a family friend which i thoroughly enjoyed. I have also volunteered at an after school club (ages 4-8) for about 3 months during my DofE training. I have briefly worked with down syndrome children.

My Qualifications

Level 3 BTEC Health and Social Care
Violence reduction trained
First aid/life support trained
ROOKIE life saver
9 GCSE's obtaining a 9 in English Literature
3 A levels (English Literature, Dance, Psychology) obtaining 3 B grades

My Availability

Feel free to message me as my availability is forever changing. These are just the times i am almost always avaliable.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Feel free to message.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 07/06/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 07/06/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.