Avatar for Dovey222
Dovey222

Nanny in Petersfield

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Aug 2022 Last Login 15 Aug 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Nanny Share
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Lizzy. I am young, energetic, and love a bit of fun! I'm not adverse to playing a game of tag or sitting down for colouring, but I also keep a good schedule and don't let things get out of hand. If you would like a babysitter or nanny that can keep up with your child's energy, please contact me.

My Experience

I have 5+ years experience working in an exclusive boarding school for children aged 8-13 as a matron. A matron's job is essentially to be a temporary mother to the children under her care while they attend school - as such, I am well experienced in handling both large numbers of children, as well as a wide range of needs and expectations for each child. I have done everything from laundry to food service, nursing sick children and hospital visits to attending sports matches to cheer them on. Some of my children have been neurodivergent, and some have had very low English skills, and I make a full effort to connect with each of my charges. If your family loves dogs, my westie Albie has grown up his whole life in boarding school dormatories, and adores children to play with.

My Qualifications

DBS checked and cleared, first aid trained, 5+ years hands on experience, TEFL qualification, English and Creative Writing BA Hons. degree, computer literate.

My Availability

I am available throughout the day during the week, and in the evenings on weekends. I attend evening classes at UCL, but will be more available during university holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/08/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

I am willing to negotiate prices.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.