Avatar for ee_abo20
ee_abo20

Part Time Nanny Job in Bushey

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 20 Jun 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

Hello!

Seeking a part-time nanny on an ongoing job for my darling son (7 months). He is a bundle of joy, an excitable and smiley baby.

Preferably in-house but if you are local to Hertfordshire/ North West London (weekends only) I would consider drop off/ pick up.

I am also open to demi-au pair arrangement whereby you stay over on weekends only.

We are a small, friendly, warm and welcoming unit living in a family friendly location surrounded by parks, shop, amenities with fantastic transport links close by to us.

Hours -

Fridays 6pm - 12am and 6pm - 9am (overnight)
Saturdays 5pm - 12am
Sundays 3pm - 10pm
Tuesdays 9am - 4:30pm
Thursdays 9am - 3pm

This will vary but open to nannies/ babysitters/ childminders who are available during these hours (particularly weekends).

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

- Overnight
- Bottle prep and feeds
- Diaper changes
- Entertainment (i.e. walks)
- Bedtime

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.