Avatar for Jess R
Jess R

Nanny in South Kesteven

Babysitter in South Kesteven

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 28 Jun 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Key Worker Childcare
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello! I’m Jess, I currently work in a local Nursery where I really enjoy forming close bonds with the children and parents, helping them to develop and learn new things. I feel it is really important for children to have consistency around them as this helps them to develop and progress as well as form strong bonds of trust!

When I’m not working I spend my time babysitting previous attended children and spending time with my younger brother.

I really enjoy baking and taking my crazy bouncy dog Monty for walks across the fields!

Although I don’t have set experience as working as a Nanny I feel I would fit in well due to my current experience as a Nursery Practitioner and also my love and care I have for children and wanting the best for them all!

I am very happy and keen to get stuck in with whatever job is needed so please feel free to drop me a message!

My Experience

I have spent 4 Years in my current setting and I regularly baby sit for a local family.

I have spent time with children with additional needs including: Autism, Down syndrome and Muscular Dystrophy.

I am more than happy to attend any training to allow me to support your child/ren!

My Qualifications

•6 GCSE Including Maths, English & Science
•Level 3 in Childcare
•DBS-Update Service
•Peadiatric First Aid


My Availability

I am able to be fully flexible and I am happy to do weekends dependant on your needs!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 16/05/2022

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.50 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

My fees are:
£10 per hour-7am-5pm
£12 per hour-early start/evenings
£15 per hour-over night & weekends

Negotiable!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.