Avatar for Victoria
image/svg+xml

Victoria

Babysitter in Leicester

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Mar 2024 Last Login 09 Apr 2024

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Native Spanish speaker who is currently studying and looking for a summer job, it would be ideal to keep working while starting university this year too. I love sports especially volleyball, I play piano, a bit of drums and guitar. I love reading and my strongest subjects have always been mathematics and physics.

My Experience

Experienced as a babysitter for 3 months in Spain.
I took care of younger cousins 2 years old the youngest.

My Qualifications

A level
Currently studying electrical and electronic engineering

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no yes no yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no no no no yes yes
After School yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/03/2024

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

  • EU Passport (added 19/05/2023)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.