Avatar for Georgia
Georgia

Babysitter in Charnwood

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am a 26-year-old, trainee Speech and Language therapist who has just finished their first year at DeMontfort University. I have a strong passion for working with children and love to see them grow and develop. I have a full DBS and an up to date 2 Day Paediatric first-aid certificate.

My Experience

I have a wide range of experience with children of all ages through previous childcare work.
This includes a Nursery bank staff role whilst I was completing my first degree in Early Years Education. I then went on to a full-time role in a toddler room within a nursery working with children ages 1-2, where I also worked briefly with a child who required 1-1 support.
This was followed by another role in a local preschool working with children ages 3+.
I also have some experience with primary school-aged children that I have done as part of my university degrees.

My Qualifications

5+ GCSEs including Maths, English and Science at Grade C
3 A Levels

Level 3 in Childcare and Education

BA Hons Early Years Education

Paediatric First Aid and Safeguarding Certificates

Currently competing a degree in BSc Speech and Language Therapy

My Availability

I am available to start work on Thursday 23rd June.
I am available until my university course resumes at the end of September.
There will be a couple of weeks I won't be available due to holiday and can discuss this via message.


Please feel free to message me with any other questions and I will get back to you :)

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

£9.50

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.