Avatar for Leah
Leah

Babysitter in Penicuik

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 03 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hey everyone! A little bit about me is I’m a 20 year old with a passion for childcare. I’m from Penicuik and don’t drive but happy to travel via bus if possible. I have grown up around kids and have 3 younger siblings and 5 younger cousins that I’ve been trusted to babysit. I also helped coach a mini cheer team for 3 years. I have worked in a childcare setting predominantly with under 2’s for a year and a half. I work full time, 4 days a week but can help out in the evening and at the weekends. I’m fully first aid and food hygiene trained. Along with sleep training, child protection trained and suicide prevention training.

My Experience

I have worked in a nursery for a year and a half. Predominately under 2’s but have experience with ages 0 up to 5

My Qualifications

Working towards my svq level 3 in childcare. Due to finish in august

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.