Avatar for EmmaO
EmmaO

Registered Childminder Job in Stroud

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 06 Jul 2022

About Me

We have two children, B6 and G2. We are looking to move to a village to the south of Stroud summer 2022, (address to be confirmed) and hoping B6 will get a place at Amberley Parochial School (also tbc!).

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share

We are looking for a live out nanny from August/September 2022 that could look after G2 three full days a week and pick up B6 from school, take him to any planned activities and help with homework (again 3 days a per week). We are looking for a long term arrangement where someone becomes part of the family. Great if happy to cook family meals 3x week but not vital. Must have own car. We would also consider any childminding arrangements that would cover the 3 days.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes no no no
After School yes yes no yes no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.