Avatar for Amy
Amy
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Aberystwyth

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 13 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Home School Helper
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi I’m Amy!
I’m 19 years old and based in Aberystwyth.
I’m a very creative person and enjoy lots of activities. I play the piano and guitar, and enjoy drawing and painting. I like cooking and baking in my free time. I’m charismatic and like being occupied. I’m very flexible and I’m not currently working any other jobs. I’ll be going to study in university this September! :)

My Experience

I have very little experience, I’ve watched over younger family members.

My Qualifications

GCSEs -
English 6/B
Maths 4/C
Science 5/B
History 6/B
Art 8/A*
Photography 9/A*
Geography 5/B
Welsh 9/A*

A Levels -
Art A*
Photography A*
Business B

My Availability

Most days!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes no yes yes yes
After School no yes yes no yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight no yes yes no yes no no
Last Updated: 17/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

£8.50

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 17/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.