Avatar for Diana
Diana
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Woking

Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have worked in childcare settings with ages 0 to 5 since 2015.

I can speak both English and Italian.

I am currently looking for work that would fit around my own family life and my child, I can look into working during the day if it’s a long term position.
But mainly looking to work during the evenings.

My Experience

6 years working in childcare settings
I also have experience working with special need children gained through work experience at Linkable as well as in nursery settings and family.

My Qualifications

GCSEs Grade C to A*
Lv 2 in Childcare
I have also undertook a mental health training but currently waiting for my certificate to arrive

My Availability

Monday to Friday evenings - 7pm onwards
Saturday and Sunday - All day and evenings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 18/05/2022)
  • EU Passport (added 18/05/2022)
  • Training Certificate: Lv 2 Certificate (added 18/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.