Avatar for Kayte F
Kayte F

Full Time Nanny Job in South Cambridgeshire

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 08 Aug 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We have just moved to the UK from California, USA. Our family includes myself, Kayte, my husband, Ryan, our kids, G (5, female) and M (2, male), and Grandma Jeanne some of the time. We also have a cat and a dog, and love animals and the outdoors. We are looking for someone who speaks fluent/native Spanish, as our children are bilingual (but we are not so much).

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help
Household Help

Once I get a job, we will need someone to look after M all day, to pick up G from school, and to look after both of them until 6 pm or so, when either Ryan or I get home from work. Grandma will be around often, though she travels and likes to have her own life, too. We would like someone who will speak Spanish with our children so that they do not lose the ability, and some Spanish with us (so we can learn more), but is also proficient in English. We prefer a live-in nanny, but would be open to a live-out nanny.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.