Avatar for Nimra
Nimra

Private Tutor in Huddersfield

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Physics Tutor
History Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
A-Level
11 Plus
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hi, I am a currently at university studying Pharmacy, and absolutely love music, Marvel, books and Harry Potter

My Experience

Despite not having a lot of professional experience, I have helped infant school kids specifically in English at a local school where I live in, and have helped tutor my siblings and cousins and family friends in not English, but maths and various others subjects.

My Qualifications

GCSE:
maths - 6
English lit - 6
English language - 6
history - 6
spanish - 5
food technology - 7
double science - 7/7

A levels:
biology - C
chemistry - B
psychology - B

Degree:
Pharmacist

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2022

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £17.00 per hour

£17 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.