Avatar for Kate
Kate

Babysitter in Scarborough

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 18 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a reliable and highly driven student looking for the opportunity to use my existing knowledge and skillset. I am interested in babysitting work over the summer holiday period for when I come back to Scarborough from my year abroad.

My Experience

Childcare Experience:

Summer Camp Leader, Thompson's English Experience in Scarborough (June 2022-present)

English-Language Teacher, Les Petits Bilingues in Clermont-Ferrand, France (April 2022-June 2022)

Junior Youth Sports Coach, Scarborough Athletics Club (2018)

My Qualifications

University of Durham, Hatfield College. BA Modern Languages and Cultures with Year Abroad (French and Russian)

Scarborough Sixth Form College, Scarborough. 3 A-Levels achieved: Psychology A*; French A; History A

120-hour TEFL Certificate
Languages: English, French, Russian

My Availability

I am available from August-October 2022 before the start of my fourth year at university.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

£15/hour for babysitting
£25/hour for tutoring

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.