Avatar for Camille
Camille
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Bonnyrigg And Lasswade

Usually responds within 1 hour

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 06 Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I love outdoors, I have two horses and spend lots of time with them. I’m 26.

My Experience

I work in a nusery as a trainee practitioner, and I love my job!

My Qualifications

French qualifications in childcare, especially newborns
Currently at the college to get my SVQ3

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 23/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

My Documents

  • PVG Check (added 23/05/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 23/05/2022)
  • Full CV (added 23/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.