Avatar for ToniP
ToniP

Part Time Nanny Job in Tottenham

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 20 Jul 2022

About Me

My name is Toni and I am a single mum living in Tottenham Hale, with my beautiful baby girl! She is just about to turn 2 months old and my mum has been amazing and helping me the last couple of months, I’ve now had to go back to work to earn some money but luckily I’m only out the house for 5 hours per day!

My Requirements

Part Time Nanny
Household Help

Hoping to find help whilst I am back at work here in my home in Tottenham Hale. My baby is just about to turn 2 months, ideally I would like us to build a relationship and eventually become permanent. For now my mother (her nanny) is still helping so it would only be for 2 days per week which we would be happy for you to choose, and then eventually 5 days per week. Again for now, it could be flexible with mornings or afternoons and we can work something out to suit us all. Look forward to hearing from you. Toni

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.