Avatar for Cristina
Cristina

Part Time Nanny Job in St Albans

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 24 Jul 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We will be moving to the north of Harpenden mid August and won’t be near family anymore.

I have two young girls. My eldest is 4 years old and about to start school, the youngest is nearly 4 months old.

My Requirements

Housekeeper
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Household Help
Cleaner

Looking for a friendly nanny who will be a good fit for our family and who is also very happy, comfortable and enjoys being with us.

Position is for 4 or 5 hours a day, 2-3 days during the week. If the person can also help during the holidays or half term, that would be a bonus.

Ideal start time would be around 8am, as I would like someone to help me juggle the morning routine of getting my eldest ready and off to school as well as looking after the baby.
Once my eldest is in school, then it would also be to help me with light chores like cleaning, sterilising bottles, washing and healthy cooked meals etc.

Looking for someone who is:
• DBS checked.
• Fully vaccinated against Covid19.
• Up to date Paediatric first aid training
• Experienced with newborns and looking after children.
• Ideally can drive, but not essential.
• Can cook simple, healthy meals.
• Is friendly, organised and punctual.
• Non smoker.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.