Avatar for isra


Private Tutor in City Of Westminster (also available for babysitting)

Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jan 2024 Last Login Jan 2024

My Summary

Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
DBS Check
English Tutor
Government and Politics Tutor
Psychology Tutor
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Virtual Tutor
Virtual Nanny
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a naturally caring, happy bubbly individual. I love helping people whether it be tutoring or nannying, I am available and have considerable experience in both. I am very patient and loving and take joy in working with people.

My Experience

I have experience nannying for 2 years, children ranging in ages 2-9. I have had experience tutoring children of these ages too, as well as older who need help with academia.

My Qualifications

Psychology Degree: 2:1
A levels: English, Psychology, Politics (As)
GCSE: English (A), French (A), Spanish (A), Maths (A), Triple Science (A), Religious Studies (A)

My Availability


Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £20.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.