Avatar for Chloe
Chloe

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated Jul 2022 Last Login 20 Jul 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I am looking to nanny on a Friday for a family in Henley-on-thames/surrounding areas. I am DBS checked and paediatric first aid trained. I have a UK driving license with access to my own car. I am also happy to do extra baby sitting on the weekends if required.

My Experience

I currently work in a nursery in Henley-on-Thames Monday-Thursday.

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid trained
DBS check
Driving license

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/07/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.