Avatar for liv
liv
image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I enjoy spending times with children and having a connection. I also love the outdoors and adventures.

My Experience

My best friend has two gorgeous daughters and my other friend has a little boy who i look after quite regularly. I did an early years course at college and health and social care so i understand the importance or interaction and stimulation.

My Qualifications

I am qualified in health and social care and early years from college courses i completed for two years.

My Availability

I am available during the week and some weekends depending on my horse riding competitions.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I have a reasonable fee of £8 an hour, if for any reason i have to stay for an extra hour or so itll fo up to £10

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 26/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.