Avatar for Chloe
Chloe

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a mum to two little boys. I have always had a passion for working with children and my own children love to play with others. My home is full of toys and activities for children to enjoy across many ages ranges. My garden also has many things for children to enjoy so on warmer days they won’t need to be cooped up indoors. I can cook, clean and help with homework from primary age right up to GCSE.

My Experience

All qualifications and training have been completed in relation to working with children as this was the career I always strived for. My most recent childcare role was in a behaviour/SEN school for secondary age students although I have worked with both primary and secondary age students. I have lots of experience with young children and babies through babysitting from the age of 13 and also through having my own children.

My Qualifications

I have various GCSE qualifications such as English, Maths, Physics, Biology, Chemistry, Religious Education, Citizenship Studies and History.

I have a level 2 health and social care at grade A* with units completed based around childcare.

I also have a level 3 introductory diploma in health and social care at grade A* with units again based around childcare. This is equivalent to an AS level.

I have completed various training such as first aid, SEN, CSE, bullying, reconfirming and reporting information, safeguarding, behaviour training, de escalation techniques and many, many more.

My Availability

I am available anytime after my sons school drop off at 8.30am as this is the latest he can be into school. I am then available all day but any cared for children must attend after school pick up at 3pm if still in my care during these hours. I am then available for other school pick ups from 3.15-3.30 dependent on location. I am also available for weekend/evening care. All care provided must be in my own home due to caring for my own children also.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 30/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour

Minimum wage April rate at £9.50 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.