Avatar for Niamh

Niamh

Babysitter in Vale Of White Horse

Female Member since May 2022 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Home School Helper

About Me

I am a bubbly 22 year old woman who loves children. Currently working in a special needs school in Oxfordshire and looking for work on top of that.

My Experience

I have worked in a special needs school for nearly a year. I work mostly from ages 4-7 but have experience in older areas of the school. I also have volunteered in a shelter for homeless families whilst I was at University. I have experience in children with medical needs. For example, tube feeding and suctioning.

My Qualifications

I currently do not have childcare qualifications. I have a degree in History and Sociology. I have experience in a school.

My Availability

Currently during term time I am available from 3:30 on weekdays. Out of term time I am flexible. During summer I will have lots of availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 30/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

To be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.