Avatar for Johanna
Johanna

Household Help in Pennant

Babysitter in Pennant

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 26 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
House Sitting
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

Hello, I have just graduate with a degree in childhood studies, I am looking for some summer work before I start my PGCE (teaching qualification) in September.
I have a lot of experience in coaching children aged 3-11 in different sports clubs including gymnastics and cheerleading, and have always been the family and friends babysitter. I enjoy babysitting and am happy to help out in anyway I can, from playing games to baking to bedtime routines or helping out with the washing and cleaning (my mother is a professional cleaner and has taught me well). References are available upon request, and I have a DBS check as-well as multiple different work experiences in nurseries and primary schools. I also worked in waitrose for 4 years.

My Experience

- activities for toddlers (parks and walks, messy play, playgroups, and so on.)
- nursery pick-ups and drop-offs
- school runs - after-school care (homework assistance, playdate coordination, lunches, and activities such as sports, board games, arts & crafts, and reading books, among other things)
- vacation care - babysitting in the evening (potential overnight stay).

My Qualifications

I have just finished my childhood studies BA Hons Degree from Aberystwyth University.

I also have A Levels in childhood development, sociology and textiles and have ten
GCSE's. Due to this, I am comfortable to offer homework help.

I have a DBS check as-well as general and sports first aid training

My Availability

I am currently very flexible as I have the summer off from university

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 06/06/2022

My Fees

  • Household Help from £9.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.