Avatar for Mira
Mira

Full Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Islington

Usually responds within 30 minutes

Female Member since Jun 2022 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

About Me

I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

We are a visiting American couple from Brooklyn, NY with a three-year-old son and a six-month-old daughter. We are in the process of moving to London in September, but will be in town from mid-June to early July 2022.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Full Time Nanny

We are looking for a temporary but full-time nanny from 15 June to 1 July (possibly 5 July 2022), mainly for our six-month-old daughter and sometimes also our three-year-old son while we visit London and look for a flat. The hours will generally be from 08:00 to 19:00 on weekdays, maybe even longer some nights. We are looking for someone with at least five years' experience with infants and is a dedicated, detail-oriented nanny. We look forward to hearing from you.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/06/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.